More WLRP goodies!

Ugh it’s been a busy week and I didn’t get to do the posts I wanted to do but I’m able to get one out now while I’ve got some time and I’m hoping to be able to do one post a week until my Uni schedule gets crazy again! Today I’ve got some more WLRP items to show you guys! The event started a few days ago now so make sure you head over and grab yourself some of the awesome items that are up this round!

Dead-End-City.jpg

I had planned to get this post out last night but unfortunately, it was one of those nights where sl just hated me and kept crashing every time I tried to take a pic! I went to this sim called Dead End City and it just hated me so I had to put it off for the night and come back today and luckily sl didn’t hate me so much! This sim is a roleplay sim and it’s great for urban pics! There’s teleporters around the place that come in the form of a bus and there’s a few different sections to visit. Today for my pics I went to the main street but I plan on going back there in the future to visit some different areas when I have the need for some urban scenes!

Dancing-Devil-1

Pose: BodyLanguage SLC – Nekomoe 1 @ WLRP

The outfit I’m wearing today is pretty much completely made up of WLRP items! Today I’m going to start from the bottom and work my way up as the Maniaque Ballet Shoes by AZOURY made me run out and get the new Slink Pointe feet as the details in them are amazing! As soon as I put on the feet and shoes I set about making an outfit to go with them and found this awesome Lyra Skirt from DE Designs. The skirt comes with standard size options as well as options for Belleza Hourglass and Isis, Slink Hourglass and Physique and Maitreya options. The skirt also has a hud with 3 belt textures, 2 hardware metal textures and 4 button options. I love the detailing of this skirt and think it’s definitely worth picking up!

The shoulder pads I’m wearing today are by [KROVA]. I loved the look of these shoulder pads and thought they gave the outfit a more grungy look.

Dancing-Devil-2

Pose: BodyLanguage SLC – Nekomoe 3 @ WLRP

The top I’m wearing today is the Kitana Top by Azuchi which comes in 10 colours for Maitreya Lara. This awesome fitmesh top is materials enabled and is definitely worth getting your hands on if you’re an avid Maitreya Lara wearer like me! The tattoo that I’m wearing today is the LightsOut tattoo by White~Widow. This tattoo comes with system layers in normal, high and low options as well as appliers for Maitreya, Adam, Belleza, Eve, Slink, Sking Brazilla Doll, The Mesh Project, Slink and Maitreya hands as well as Omega appliers so no matter what body you’re wearing this tattoo will go with it!

Dancing-Devil-3

Pose: BodyLanguage SLC – Nekomoe 4 @ WLRP

The skin I’m wearing today is the Virgo Lelukta applier by YS&YS. The applier comes in 4 tones and has 12 skin looks, 8 eye makeups, 8 lip options and 6 brow colours. Today I’m wearing the 5th skin option, the 6th eye option, the 2nd lip option and the black brow option in tone 2. This applier is worth picking up if you have a Lelutka head and are looking for a grungy applier! I picked up my Maitreya applier from their store and also picked up the slink hands and feet appliers before I noticed that the slink hands and feet appliers were included in the Maitreya applier so keep that in mind when purchasing appliers as it shall save you some L’s 😀

The hair I’m wearing today is the Elin hair by Ayashi. The hair comes with a resize option and well as a rigged option as well as an option to hide or unhide the horns. I’m a big lover of horns so I love that this hair came with horns but I think the option to hide them is pretty nifty too! The eyes I’m wearing today are the Brilliance eyes by Insufferable Dastard in the Amber colour. I love these eyes at the moment and seem to never take them off!

Before I finish up this post I’ll mention the last WLRP item that I’ve used which is the Nekomoe pose hud from BodyLanguage SLC that comes as a bonus with their Nekomimi AO. This pose hud has 5 poses in it with each pose having a mirror option. I loved using these poses for this shoot and found the hud quite handy to use! Well that’s all from me for today! I hope you guys have enjoyed this post and remember WLRP is open until the end of the month so make sure you head on over and get the items shown in this post plus many more awesome items that are up for grabs! I shall not promise a post tomorrow this time as knowing my luck I’ll have rl get in the way again and will be gone for another week but I’ll be back on as soon as I can with more WLRP goodies for you guys! Until then, I hope you all enjoy your weekend!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

One thought on “More WLRP goodies!

  1. Pingback: More WLRP goodies! | Second Life Bloggers

Leave a comment

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

My Camilicious Style

Home Decor and Fashion Blog, Establish 2011

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

BeeJay (nikita.loxely) & Ðȭяʞ (ellena.andel)

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Rhapsody Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fashion, virtual worlds

♕- Meli Fashionista -♕

Blog for the fashionista on second life

p0lishedpixels

Gorean, Fantasy & Fashion Addict

So Hawt SL

"I just think this..... is so.. HAWT"

On the Rox

Adventures (infrequent ramblings) of a lazy bitch

Fashion Suicide

"People will stare. Make it worth their while."

Tabou Store

Pimp Ur Pixels ♥