Some more Fantasy Gacha!

Sorry for the delay in posts, I’m completely exhausted! University orientation week was this week and after being a night owl for so long, getting up by 6am to get across the city to get to Uni in time to find a decent park has been a shock to the system to say the least!

Today I have some more Fantasy Gacha Carnival items to show you as well as a gorgeous sim that I visited to take the pictures!Forests-of-Shara-1

The sim I visited is called Forests of Shara and it’s really gorgeous! The castles are amazing and the waterfalls and forests are so relaxing and it’s really worth a visit! You can visit the sim here and if you’re looking for a gorgeous castle to take some pictures this is the place to go!

Regal-1

Pose: Timeless Snow 1 @ Pose Lover

The dress I’m wearing today is called Unbroken by Sweet Kajira and it’s one of two gachas that they have at The Fantasy Gacha Carnival. The silk skirt on this set is gorgeous and the whole outfit looks really regal to me which is why I chose a castle as a backdrop. The Skirt and corset are rares and the jewels around the neck and corset are commons which have 12 different options to collect and it’s worth having a play to pick this outfit up if you haven’t already!

The bracers and choker that I’m wearing today are part of Luas’s Myr gacha. These are the rare amour pack and there are 12 common fitted mesh tops and skirts and a rare staff that go with this set that aren’t pictured. This set is really gorgeous as well and I hope I get time to blog it in the near future!

Regal-2

Pose: Timeless Snow 3 @ Pose Lover

The stole I’m wearing today is part of Axix’s Triss gacha for Fantasy gacha carnival and it’s the rare. There’s 12 commons to collect, these being a collar, top chains and thong chains in 4 different metals. Each item comes with a gems hud with 5 different gem options. The stole comes with a hud with 6 fur options and 4 metal options. Again I hope I get time to blog this outfit too but with university officially starting next week, the next few weeks are going to be a little slow for blogging for me while I adjust to the study schedule and the new sleeping patterns. I shall try to do a few posts over the weekend but I hope you guys can understand and forgive me if they don’t happen! Fantasy Gacha is open until March 7 so make sure you head there and grab these gorgeous items before they’re gone!

The skin I’m wearing today is by Insufferable Dastard. It’s called Luna and is available at the mainstore. There’s appliers for catwa, maitreya, belleza and omega and it’s a gorgeous skin! The tone I’m wearing today is the peach tone and it comes in 5 tones.

Regal-3

Pose: Timeless Snow 3 @ Pose Lover

The eyes I’m wearing today are .:Soul:.’s Oculos eyes that are available at Enchantment. I seriously love these eyes! They haven’t come off since I received them to blog and the fact that materials are enabled means that there’s a gorgeous realistic shine to them when you look at them in various windlights! Enchantment is open until Feb 29 so make sure you head over and get these gorgeous eyes while you can! My ears as usual are from .:Soul:. as well and are the Elf Nub ears that you can pick up at the mainstore.

The headdress I’m wearing today is by .:Pulse:. and is available at Flower Power. I’ve been running behind on Flower Power posts (who knew February was so busy for events!) But I’m going to do a few over the next few days so expect a few more casual posts and some home and garden/casual outfit posts coming your way soon! Flower Power is on until 26th Feb so be sure to head there and get some awesome 60’s and 70’s inspired outfits!

Lastly, the hair I’m wearing today is by No.Match and is called NO_SUCCESS. It’s available at Men Only Monthly but as you can see, this hair looks great on women too!

I hope you guys have enjoyed this post! Stay tuned for more coming over the rest of this week and the weekend. Hope you guys are enjoying your weeks wherever you are!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

One thought on “Some more Fantasy Gacha!

  1. Pingback: Some more Fantasy Gacha! | Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

