More Fantasy Gacha, plus some current items too!

Wow have I got some gorgeous things to show you guys today!! Seriously I loved putting this outfit together and I’m really excited to show you guys! Before I get into the outfit though I’ve decided to do something a little different when it comes to talking about the sim I’ve visited to take the pictures. Last night while I was taking pictures for the outfit I decided to take a few snapshots of the location just because it was so pretty and I wanted to take a picture without my av just to mess around a little in photoshop without having to constrain myself because of avi skin etc. So I’ve decided today to put one of the pictures I’ve taken of the sim itself to show you guys the sim and then move on to the outfit ūüôā

Lost-Dream

The Sim is called Lost Dream and it’s a really pretty location! I didn’t wander around too much because I found a perfect spot for taking my pics at but I’m going to go back there just to take in the scenery as soon as I get time! The spot that I’ve taken the pic at is on a bridge and looking out from it¬†looked truly magical! If you like wooded areas as much as I do you’ll love this sim! I’m pretty sure I’ve been here in the past, but for the life of me can’t remember if I’ve ever taken pics there! It truly is a beautiful place and there’s plenty of photo opportunities for bloggers and travel photographers alike!

Princess-1

Pose: ..::HOuSe of ZION::.. Renna 1 @ Pose Lover until Feb 5th

The dress I’m wearing today is a stunning Fantasy Gacha Carnival exclusive item from !gO!. It’s called the Grace dress and comes in sheer and solid versions and gold or silver chain tops. There’s a variety of colours to choose from as well and it really is an amazing gown!

The hair I’m wearing today is from Cosmopolitan¬†and is the¬†Courtney hair by¬†.:EMO-tions:.¬†This is a great fantasy hair and really does look stunning! I thought it really matched this gown well and made me feel like a princess which is exactly what I titled this lot of pictures!

Princess-2

Pose: La Baguette  Dehanche 2 @ SaNaRae until Feb 18

For accessories today I have a few things to show off the first being the gorgeous Hold Me ring set from {JAS} that’s going to be available at the February round of We ‚̧ Rp which starts on the 4th! They come in three colours black, silver and gold and are made for slink & maitreya (female version) and the male version comes fitted for TMP. They’re fully editable so you can stretch and rotate them to fit your hands properly no matter what hands you’re wearing and they’re worth picking up if you like wearing multiple rings but hate having to put on a bunch individually! For a closer look at the set see here. Oh for all the blogger readers out there, {JAS} is looking for bloggers at the moment so if you’re interested contact¬†Justanothershop Resident in world!

Princess-3

Pose: La Baguette Debanche 3 @ SaNaRae until Feb 18

The facial jewelry I’m wearing today is¬†::Axix::’s¬†Zydien Jewels set for The Gacha Garden. The set comes in gold, silver or bronze and has 18 pieces to collect all up. The seed of inspiration item is an earpiece that’s not pictured today but you can check it out here!

The ears I’m wearing today are another Fantasy Gacha Carnival item, this time as part of Jang’Ka Designs Elven gacha. The set comes with 11 different ears which have a skin matching hud as well as five different tiara’s to collect. The ears I’m wearing today are the High Elven ears and I think they’re gorgeous! The eyes I’m wearing are Aii’s¬†Dragon Queen eyes in blue which I used in my previous post¬†and are also for Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

The headpiece and choker I’m wearing today is part of Le Coq D’or’s Sacura Gacha that they have out for Totally Top Shelf¬†¬†which opens tomorrow. The headpiece is a rare and the choker a common and there’s 15 pieces to collect all up including three rare headpieces, 3 common headpieces, 3 chokers, 3 earrings and 3 rings.

Another gacha item I’m wearing today is the eyeshadow from !Musa!. It’s a rare that comes with a bindi in their Chloe eyeshadow and bindi gacha for The Gacha Garden. There’s five¬†rares and 9 commons plus a seed of inspiration prize that includes three colours. I loved the way this eyeshadow made the eyes pop and think it looks really pretty with Hush’s Jasmine skin in Vanilla!

That’s all from me for now, I hope you enjoyed this post, and that you guys like the little change I’ve made by including a snapshot of the sim! Stay tuned for more goodies from Fantasy Gacha, Totally Top Shelf and the other awesome stores I blog for!

‚̧¬†L“Ĺ“Ĺ ā“Ĺ“Ĺ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This entry was posted by leesee79.

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[I N F L I C T I O N]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

