Some Landscaping and an Outfit too!

Last night I was inspired by some awesome landscaping stuff that was sent my way so I decided to do a combined post including the outfit that I had made up to show you guys, so it’s going to be a long post sorry! I’ll start with the landscaping stuff and then move on to the outfit and you’ll be able to tell which is which by the pictures so if you want to go straight to the outfit just go to the first outfit pic and read from there 🙂Beyond-The-Ruined-Walls-1.jpg

The landscaping items that inspired me are two separate sets but from what I can tell are made to go together. The sets are from Lilith’s Den and in the first picture the arches are part of the Midsummernight Garden set. The floor is also included in the set as well as the pillars and pottered trees. The set comes with an option to rez it out as a complete set, set out how it was indented or in separate parts to rez how you like.

Beyond-The-Ruined-Walls-2

The second set of arches that you can see in the above pic are from Lilith’s Den‘s  Grid Crier Broken Walls and Arches Kit which also comes with the checkered floor, the monks, decorative pillars, the closed arch that I’ve used for walls as well as a couple of the pillars with poses in it that also come in the Midsummernight Garden set. There’s also an option to rez the items how they were intended or as separate pieces. The floor tiles come broken up in some places so I rezzed a few of them down to cover the courtyard properly. The trees that I’ve used are part of the Enchanted Woods set by Studio Skye which are probably my favourite tree set as Studio Skye has many items that go along with it.

Beyond-The-Ruined-Walls-3

The houses that I’m using today are the primavera in Toscana Mansion and Manor by 8f8 that were both rares in their March 2015 Arcade gacha which you can purchase along with the other gacha items on the marketplace here

The pillar I’m standing on above is one of the ones from the Midsummernight Garden set that has a pose in it. All in all I think that these sets went great with the 8f8 items!

Now on to the outfit! The wings that I’m wearing today are the Remarkable Oblivion Azrael Bone Wings that were at the November 2015 round of We ❤ Rp. I always look for any excuse to wear these wings as they’re absolutely amazing!

The dress I’m wearing today is by Luas and is a common in their Francine gacha that they have out for The Fantasy Collective. There’s 2 rares and 6 commons and the dress is just lovely!

Another Fantasy collective gacha item that I’m wearing today is the bracelets from Sweet Lies. They’re a rare in their Audrey Outfit gacha. There’s 6 common dresses and 3 rares which are the necklace, earrings and the bracelets that are pictured. The rares come with a texture hud with options for the beads, metals and cords.

Beyond-The-Ruined-Walls-5

Pose: .:String Me Up:. Travis Poses 2 @ Pose Lover

Actually while writing this I’m realising that most of the items I’m wearing today are for The Fantasy Collective which shows how awesome the event is!

The flowers that I’m holding, the flowers in my hair and the choker I’m wearing are another fantasy collective item this time being from ERSCH. They’re part of the Elven gacha and the wreath and collar are rares and the flowers I’m holding are a common. There’s the two rares and 19 commons which are rings, necklaces and earrings in two metal colours.

The earrings and necklace that I’m wearing today are from Plastik and are the genie set that they also have out for The Fantasy Collective. The set comes in 7 colours and the necklaces come in a male and female version and the earrings in a large or small version.

The last fantasy collective item I’m wearing today is the Dea shoulder chains from Noble Creations. This is an absolutely stunning item and the details are amazing. It’s available in gold or silver and they’re a great addition to any fantasy outfit!

The hair I’m wearing today is from enVOGUE and is called Isabella. I think this is a brilliant updo and I think it looks great with the outfit! The skin I’m wearing Carrie skin by DS’Elles in the colorado tone that’s available at anyBODY that’s available until February 1st, my eyes today are the Fiori Moss Eyes by {S0NG} and my ears are .:Soul:.’s Elf Nub uni ears.

That’s all from me today, I hope you guys enjoyed this post!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This entry was posted by leesee79.

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

