50% off at Paper Moon! Plus some other goodies too!

So one of the awesome stores that I blog for Paper Moon has a 50% off sale at the moment until the 15th of January, so I decided to pull out some older items and show you guys what you can pick up half price!

I-Hear-She's-A-Witch

I decided to go a bit witchy with this post as paper moon has some awesome occult items that you can purchase! I’ll get to them in a minute but there’s a bit of a story as to how this room came to be!

Firstly, I started using my old skybox and it didn’t really suit so the first stop of the day was to pick myself up a new skybox to decorate! (New year new house and all that XD)

I found this awesome sleepless attic skybox by Dust Bunny at Collabor88 for 188L, seriously you can’t go wrong at that price! There’s a couple of rooms to it but for my witchy room I decided to use the little attic bit at the top. After this I put down the Erzulie Freda Veve, Thoth Astrological Table 1 and Occult Books: Manual Of Cartomancy by Paper Moon but found that I didn’t really have a lot to go with them. I saw the flickr picture of [zerkalo]‘s for their FaMESHed items and decided that the Winter Dream Dark Chandelier would go perfect with it the setting I wanted! I then went to Liaison Collaborative and picked up Malabar Wall Hanging by DIGS as I love this sort of thing and wanted to include it in my room. I also picked up the Art Gallery Wall pictures and Vintage Oak Side Chair from :HAIKEI: at Shiny Shabby, I wasn’t really sure if I was going to use them in this room but I loved the look of them anyway so decided that they had to be in my inventory!

The room started coming together nicely, but it still wasn’t enough to satisfy my clutter addiction so I went in search of more items to put down. I decided to use the Ornate Candlestick & Candle by Paper Moon and the Green Witch Shelf and Green Witch Bundle as well as the Deer Chairs by Noble Creations to go with the Thoth Astrological Table 1. I then decided to put down the Darius Rug3 by [zerkalo] and the rustic table by Junk that was part of the June Arcade gacha and the Celebration Candles (Cluster) by Jian. At this stage I still didn’t have anywhere to put my Green Witch Bundle and there was still a huge space in the room so I did a little more searching.

I had been told by the awesome DRD to IM him if I ever wanted to blog anything so I thought since DRD is always making awesome quirky items I’d touch base and see if there was anything that fit. That’s when he was kind enough to drop the Mystery Mansion Library, Ouija board and Tarot, Trunk, Wiccan Pentagram and some webs from the September Arcade. These absolutely made the room and gave it the perfect feel! You can find plenty of Mystery Mansion items on the marketplace and I’ve already done the search for you so you can find them here.

I hope you guys got some inspiration from this post and enjoyed the picture as much as I did putting it together! Stay tuned for another fashion post coming soon!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This entry was posted by leesee79.

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

