More Fair Play goodness!

I have to say I’m really loving the items that are available for the current round of Fair Play!

Twist-Of-Fate-1.jpg

Pose: Grafica Poses  ryoko deux i mirror @ Pose Lover until Jan 15

Today I’m wearing a few different items from Fair Play. The first I’d like to mention is the Dark Angel dress and wings from Mistique. These come in a set which also includes horns and a blood tears tattoo that I didn’t use today but I love the set and wanted to show off the dress and wings! The wings are also materials enabled so if you’re in high graphics they’ll reflect the light off of them!

The Spikes, Scales, Halo, Staff, Armband and Coin Headdress are all part of the Themis Gacha that ERSCH. The Spikes and Scales are the rares and come with a hud with three metal options for each. There’s 15 commons to collect as well and they’re all very well detailed and textured and definitely worth picking up!

Twist-Of-Fate-2

Pose: Graphica Poses ryoko deux i mirror @ Pose Lover until Jan 15

The Bone top and Horns that I’m wearing are part of BrokenStyle’s Dark Angel set that’s available at Fair Play as well. I love the texturing of these and the details on the horns! They both come with a resize hud and really are stunning! The set also comes with panties as well and has options to wear them both together with a bikini material in 4 sizes as well as separately as just the hands. There’s also Spine wings that come with it and it’s available in four colours!

The hair I’m wearing today is another Fair Play item by Calico and is called Amelle. I love the Princess Leia type braids at the side and the textures are lovely on this hair! It’s great for wearing with headdresses and I recommend going and at least trying on a demo to see what you think for yourself!

The skin I’m wearing today is the DS’Elles Rose Catwa applier that’s available at the anyBODY event. It has lovely detailing on the face in terms of freckles and moles. I’m a sucker for realistic looking skins and this one doesn’t disappoint! I’m wearing the Neva tone which I find to be a nice mid tone, not too pale and not too dark. The eyes I’m wearing are also by DS’Elles and are part of their Firelight eyes pack which were a Christmas group gift.

Twist-Of-Fate-3

Pose: See the above pictures

The last Fair Play item I’m wearing today is the Wing Earrings by {JAS}. The earrings are available in four colours and each have a hud to change the metals on them with three different textures to choose from.

The nose ring I’m wearing today is the Bloom Rare from Punch’s Clip On Nose Ring gacha that’s available at OMGacha which starts on the 10th of January. There’s four commons to collect in four different metals and the Rare comes in four different metals as well. The picture to see these more clearly, as they’re very intricate, can be found here.

The Choker and Necklace I’m wearing today are from ERSCH’s Crystal Drop Gacha that’s available at the current round of On9. They’re both part of the Rare set in the gacha and there’s also rings and earrings in the set. There’s a clutch that’s a Rare as well and 15 commons to collect. On9 runs until the 28th of January. Finally the Ears I’m wearing today are Mandala’s Steking Ears Season 5

The sim that I took my pictures at today is the Annon sim. The sim is gorgeous and home to Fallen Gods Inc. I took my pics with the castle that’s there in the background and it’s simply gorgeous! I got my inspiration from the Where’s Dim Sum blog. The picture she took is simply gorgeous! You can check it out here. I really recommend having a look and taking some pics there!

That’s all from me today, I hope you guys are enjoying your weekend and stay tuned for some more awesome Fair Play items coming soon!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

