So Many Events, So Little Time!

Well there’s a bunch of events coming up and on at the moment that it’s hard to figure out which ones to shop at let alone what to wear! Between blogging and shopping I think I lose track of a lot of what I buy but I see something I like the look of and I’ve just gotta have it!

The armor and wings today are two of those items that as soon as I saw them I knew that they had to be in my inventory! (even if I only wear them once…god I’m such an sl hoarder!) The wings are awesomely detailed and their from Goth1c0 and the armor is from Suicide Gurls. Both are available at this round of Suicide Dollz and they’re really worth picking up!

There are so many things I’m wearing today that are from upcoming events that I don’t know where to start! I shall start from the bottom and work my way up so that way it goes with the pictures :D. My shoes are from the upcoming Winter Trend fair and they’re by [Renegade]. They have these cute little snowflakes on the sides and I think they go perfect with this old pair of Tableau Vivant leather pants that I have on.

Desolate-1

Pose: Unexpected 2 by La Baguette coming soon at The Showroom (December 3rd)

The skin I’m wearing today is the Hush Amber 2 skin in the Butter tone. I think this is fast becoming another one of my favs for a lighter toned option. I combined it with the Freckles No2 from <nova>  and I think it makes a really cute look combined.

The tattoo that I’m wearing is from Datum and is also an upcoming Winter Trend item. There’s some awesome detailing under the amour that I shall show better in another post.

The cuffs and rings that I have on are by .random.Matter. and they are available at Uber (I didn’t have too much trouble with having to edit them to fit my Slink casual hands which was awesome!) The nose piercing I have on today is from Punch and is for Suicide Dollz. It comes with a bunch of options for the beads and the ring so it’s really good value for money in my opinion!

Desolate-2

Pose: Unexpected 9 by La Baguette coming soon at The Showroom (December 3rd)

My eyebrows are the Arise Sally eyebrows that I picked up from Enchantment. I seriously haven’t taken them off since I purchased them, they’re really that good! There’s a few more days to head over and pick them up so if you haven’t already make sure you do!

The hair I’m wearing  is by Tayren’s Fantasy Fashions and is part of their Winter Lights Fairy set for Fair Play. The halo I have on is from Jinx and is a gift in Fair Play’s Advent Calendar which starts tomorrow!  Make sure you go back everyday until the 24th and pick up your free gifts! Each gift is a surprise so you don’t know which one you’ll get on which day!

The ears are one of my fav’s from Soul which are the Luin ears and I’ve edited the Le Morte Nightmare Earrings that are an upcoming Totally Top Shelf item to fit them. The earrings are really nicely detailed and a bit different being broken christmas baubles I think. The Totally Top Shelf theme for this round is Krampus, which I had totally not heard of until this theme was announced! (Yes I know I live under a rock, I blame living in Australia and not watching much tv lolol)

My eyes today are BentBox eyes still. Seriously if you don’t have these eyes you should pick them up, the way they reflect the light in high-ultra graphics is amazing and you always get a different look for pictures. They really are the best eyes in my inventory and I hope people take advantage of the applier option for them and come out with BentBox eye appliers in the future! I’ll never have to take them off then!!!

Desolate-3

Pose: Unexpected 1 by La Baguette coming soon at The Showroom (December 3rd)

 

My eyebags and eyeliner are both Winter Trend items, the eyebags are part of the “I’ve Got The Flu” set by Izzie’s and you have the option to wear each part separate or together to make you look like you have a cold. I liked the look that the eyebags gave me and I think I’ll be wearing them a lot in the future! The eyeliner is from .EMBW. and comes in a pack with 5 options and LeLutka appliers. I don’t usually wear white eyeliner so I put it on to go for something a little different and I was pleasantly surprised at how not horrible it looked on me!

The cute little christmas lights necklace that I’m wearing today is from Candy Crunchers and is another upcoming Totally Top Shelf item. The lights actually blink too and it’s an adorable necklace! Another TTS item that I’m wearing today is this awesome Vex Lips lipstick applier from .:Avanti:. it comes in 8 different styles and I think it goes perfect with this look! The mouth I’m wearing today is another that I picked up from Loud Mouth for their black friday sale and it’s the Carley mouth.

The dates for the event are as follows: Fair Play starts tomorrow (1st of December), Totally Top Shelf starts on the 2nd of December and Winter Trend starts on the 4th of December. I had a lot of people try to tp into both Fair Play and Totally Top Shelf with my last post with items from them so I’m sorry for any confusion that caused. For now I’ve linked to the websites so you guys can get more information. Until the events start I won’t put in links to the events so it cuts out confusion 🙂

The sim I’m at today is the awesome Furillen sim and it’s really worth going to check out for pictures. There’s plenty of places to take pics at and I thought it was really well done.

As always, keep coming back for more upcoming items for all three events and I hope you all have a great start to the week!

Edit: This is what happens when I’m tired. The Tattoo is by Datum, I previously said it was from Suicide Gurls sorry for any confusion it’s been fixed now. (slaps forehead)

❤ Leesee

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This entry was posted by leesee79.

2 thoughts on “So Many Events, So Little Time!

  1. Pingback: So Many Events, So Little Time! - Second Life Bloggers

  2. Pingback: Time to grab your gifts at Fair Play! | Time and Lace

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[I N F L I C T I O N]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

