December events are almost here!

So December is fast approaching and that means new rounds of Totally Top Shelf and Fair Play! Fair Play has an advent calendar going with gifts from 24 designers starting December 1st until the 24th. Each gift can be found on the advent calendar board at the event location. The gifts on each day only last for 24 hours so make sure that you’re quick to pick yours up when you head there to check the other items out! Totally Top Shelf starts December 2nd and Fair Play starts December 1st so make sure you save up your L’s for both!!

Ice-Queen-1

Jungler 7 Pose by La Baguette

This stunning Lynn dress I’m wearing today is from [EvelineInTheBox] and is the white version that they have out for Totally Top Shelf. I love the detailings of this dress and instantly knew that I would go an Ice Queen type look for the outfit. The weather is warming up fast here in Australia so it’s nice to go play in the snow in second life. I added this Merula hair from Lovey Dovey that’s also a Totally Top Shelf item. The cloak I’m wearing is by Astralia and is a common in the gacha that they have for The Fantasy Collective. I thought it was perfect with this look and I love how it adds a bit of motion to the picture.

Ice-Queen-2

Jungler 7 Pose by La Baguette

Another Fantasy Collective item I’m wearing today is the gorgeous Sylth arm bands and earrings from Charm. There’s a colour change hud for the gems and the set comes with a head jewel and harness sash as well in both gold and silver.

The Winter Solstice headdress I’m wearing today is a Fair Play charity item from Zyn. The great thing about Fair Play is the fact that they donate between  10% – 50% to Relay For Life and Team Fox so you can be sure that your money is going to one of two fantastic causes!

The choker I’m wearing today is another Totally Top Shelf item and is called the Royale Perpetua Choker by [MUSE]. There’s plenty of colours to choose from, today I’m wearing the Diamond version as it fits in with the ice/snow theme really well! The other item that went perfect for my look was these cute snowflakes that I have on my cheek from La Baguette for the SaNaRae event.

Ice-Queen-3

Jungler 7 Pose by La Baguette

For my skin today I changed to the Hush Amber 2 skin as I thought the lighter Butter tone of theirs looked really cute with the outfit. They don’t have a standard applier for the Nyam Nyam mouth which is my favourite mouth so I found that I wasn’t using the skin as much as I usually would. However, I found out today that Omega has a Nyam Nyam hud so I quickly dashed over and picked it up and tried the Omega huds that Hush have and found that the standard Omega skin applier works with Nyam Nyam! You’ll be seeing a lot more of this skin in future now!!

For my ears I’m back to Soul‘s Luin ears. Speaking of Soul, they have a huge Black Friday sale on today which includes 50% off all builds, furniture, body appliers and makeup and 25% off skins, head appliers, kissers, uni ears (which is what I’m wearing!), syreni gills and fins and BentBox ear appliers. All of that includes the new releases too! It’s just for today so make sure you head over to pick yourself up some awesome items!

Last but not least today I’m wearing the BentBox lightcatcher eyes, which are still discounted at We ❤ Rp until the 30th and the Sandy eyebrows from Arise that are discounted at Enchantment

Apart from my outfit I’d like to mention this gorgeous sim that I took the pictures at. The sim is called TELRUNYA – Winter Has Come and it’s a wonderful winter themed sim. The crystal palace is where I took these pics and it’s really stunning. I recommend to check it out if you’re looking to take some winter pictures because there’s plenty of different areas to choose from and I had a hard time picking between them for these pics!

I hope you all have a great day! Keep checking back for a lot more upcoming Totally Top Shelf and Fair Play items!

P.S. Don’t forget Totally Top Shelf starts December 2nd and Fair Play starts December 1st so for the moment you can’t tp to either! If you’d like more information visit the Totally Top Shelf website here and the Fair Play website here

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

3 thoughts on “December events are almost here!

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[I N F L I C T I O N]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

