More Enchantment goodies to feast your eyes on!

So with my last purchase of L’s (which were gone in about an hour) I headed to Enchantment and purchased a bunch of stuff and did their hunt and thought I’d show you guys some more of today as well as some awesome items from a new store that I blog for (it’s new that I blog for them, I don’t think the store is new haha)

Fairy-Pirate-1

Enchantment has an awesome Neverland theme this round with all things Peter Pan inspired being on offer. Today I decided to go a little bit different with my outfit and instead of focusing on just fairies or pirates that I’d do a mix of the two…because who says fairies can’t be pirates too!

The Enchantment items I’m wearing today are the gorgeous Tinkerbell wings by Luas they come in six different colours and have a colour change hud for the roses on the back of them.

The dress I’m wearing today is one that isn’t an Enchantment item and is instead from another one of my favourite events We ❤ Rp. The dress is the :Moon Amore: Baroque Dress and the white colour comes in the black pack. The fact that the gold went with the wings and hook and peg leg as well was an awesome bonus! I thought this dress went really well with the whimsical fairy look I was going for. The dress comes in black and white (for the black pack) with the options for either gold or silver detailing in both colours. The lacey “strings” skirt is an extra option that can also be changed to gold and silver. The ribbon ties can be changed to 8 different colours and it’s beautifully detailed and well worth the money spent!

Fairy-Pirate-3

Next up I want to introduce you to that store I was talking about that I’ve recently started blogging for. The store is .AiShA. and is the creator of the awesome Peg Leg, Hook and Eye Patches that I’m wearing in these pics. I love the creativity and detail on the hook and peg leg and the gold colour goes perfect with the Luas wings! These are also Enchantment items with the Eye Patches being the hunt item so completely free! The Peg Leg and Hook come in three colours gold, silver and copper and the eye patches in gold and silver.  I’m also wearing a couple of other Enchantment hunt items today the first of which is this cute little fairy pet from DRD. She sits around your shoulder by default but for these pics I wanted to be holding her so I did a bit of editing. 🙂

Fairy-Pirate-2

The eyes I’m wearing today are also an Enchantment hunt gift from Clemmm called Twinkle Eyes. I love the colour of these eyes and they went great with the outfit. You’ve really got to love when an outfit colour matches so well don’t you?! There’s three different types of eyes in the hunt pack, Regular, Rage and Redder with two sets for both, concave and regular. For these pics I’m wearing the Regular Twinkle eyes in the regular type.

The skin I’m wearing is as always lately the Betti skin in H4 tone by Soul and the hair is the India hair by Besom and the ears are still the awesome Sylvan ears by BentBox which are 25% off at We ❤ Rp. Last but not least the poses I’m using today are from La Baguette and are the Magic Fairy 5 which is available at The Fantasy Collective and Oupsie 4 which is available at the mainstore.

The sim I took the pictures at is the gorgeous setup that they have for Enchantment so make sure you go there and check it out not just for shopping but just to enjoy the effort they’ve put into such an awesome sim!

That’s all from me today. I hope you guys are enjoying your weekend!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

One thought on “More Enchantment goodies to feast your eyes on!

  1. Pingback: More Enchantment goodies to feast your eyes on! - Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

