On Cloud 9 at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival

So I told you guys that I had some decor stuff to show you and I finally got it all setup to show you! When Fantasy Gacha announced its theme of Gold, Silver, Angels and The Dark Side of the Moon, I thought of clouds straight away, because Angels live in the clouds right?! It seems that I wasn’t the only one with this thought! Both Rivendale and Cubic Cherry had the same thought and so I went to work setting up my very own piece of heaven in the clouds!

Heaven-1 The Rivendale Angelic Paradise set is so cute! It comes with a bunch of parts and I’m using the whole set for these pics. The Cloud Platform, Cloud Pavilion, Cloud Bridge, Cloud Tree 1, Cloud Tree 2, Pet Cloud, Spring Lake Cloud, Stairs 1, 2 and 3 are all common while the Cloud Swing and Cascading Cloud are rares and the  Day Dreamer’s Bed is the ultra rare. This set is adorable and was just begging to be set up and decked out! Once I saw this cute little Aerial set from Cubic Cherry I knew I had to match it with the Rivendale set!

Heaven-9

The adorable little stars in bubbles went perfect with the theme and they’re all common and come in 6 colours. There’s a rotating stars set that comes in the same colours, I used one around their ultra rare Floating Tree but I’m not too sure you can see it properly. The other ultra rare that I’m using today for these pics is the Angel’s Nest which I thought went perfect with the theme! This has 6 poses for 2 avatars in it and it’s a great addition to any angelic playground!  Heaven-2For the little bedroom section I added a previous Mannequin SnowWhite rare Fantasy Gacha Carnival item from Anc as well as the Noel hoofs ladder chair in milk which was part of their The Liaison Collaborative gacha last December and the garden whitebook from the March round of The Arcade. I then added a touch of sparkle with the new standing fairy lamp which is from DRD for this round of Enchantment and 8f8’s March Arcade’s primavera in Toscana Bucchero Vase and a few more of Cubic Cherry‘s Stars in bubbles.

Heaven-8

Putting this together was so much fun because there are all sorts of areas you can decorate! I had a little bare corner at one stage so I decided to use this cute Harp by !Musa! which is a common in their gacha for The Gacha Garden it has 7 really cute poses in it too! Just make sure you sit on the harp and not the chair!
Heaven-3 I decided that the main area would be a party area so I added a few more things from Fantasy Gacha Carnival. I added Kei’s Spot Balloon Delivery gacha cupcakes and pies which are both common I also added this Distorted Dreams Grace Harp Sunset wearable to the decor as I think this is a gorgeous item. The Sunset Grace Harp is a common in DD’s Heaven’s Note gacha. The items on this side that are not FGC items are Anc‘s Noel feather table in Milk and [zerkalo]’s Chelsea Bedroom Table which is a hunt prize for the Enchantment hunt (click on the enchantment link and grab your hud to do the hunt! There’s some awesome items to pick up! Heaven-4Up next I added Kittycat’s Creations ultra rare Weeping Table from their The Weeping Tears Set gacha at Fantasy Gacha Carnival and the primavera in Toscana Antique Jug by 8f8 just as an extra touch by the waterfall.

Heaven-10After doing my little party area I headed upstairs to the pavilion. I added a few more of the standing fairy lamps from DRD (which are at Enchantment) and then added some *YS&YS* Riciclo set items that I picked up at The Gacha Garden. The items I’m using are all common and they are the Hanging Plant, Chairs C, Vases, Blue Vase and Table Small. I also added another 8f8 primavera in Toscana item which is the Eggplant Vase. Heaven-5 The last item I added for decor I decided to use as the backdrop for the pictures of the outfit I’m wearing. This awesome Neverland clock by 22769 ~ [bauwerk] is animated and I’m pretty sure is set to SL time, you can change the time on it by clicking the middle but I gave up trying to set it to Aussie time haha I’m sure it’s set to some random time around the world! This clock can also be picked up from Enchantment (can anyone tell I’ve been on a huge shopping spree recently?! hahaha) Now lets look at the outfit! Heaven-6 The outfit I’m wearing is made up of a few separate items. The top and skirt are commons in .AiShA.’s  Angelical Gacha for Fantasy Gacha Carnival. The legwraps and cuffs are rares in *QweenB*’s Devota gacha and the rings and hand wraps I’m wearing (which I shall feature more closely soon) are rares in ~Misha Jesuil~’s  Vangelis gacha. The Angel wings I’m wearing are from a new store called In My Cloud and are for this round of The Secret AffairHeaven-7The necklace I’m wearing is Figment’s Enchantment hunt item and I think it’s an adorable piece. It’s a little acorn shaped pendant with a thimble inside a really nice subtle Peter Pan themed item and I love it! The headpiece I’m wearing is awesomely detailed and it’s Axix’s rare in their Zaria Crown Gacha for The Gacha Garden. The eyes and ears are again BentBox’s lightcatcher eyes and Sylvan ears which you can pick up at We ❤ Rp on discount until the 30th. My skin is Soul’s Betti skin in H4 tone. My eyebrows are the Sally Eyebrows by .ARISE. and I Picked them up at Enchantment as well. Finally for my outfit my hair is the Sad November hair by [Atomic] which I picked up at Collabor88.

The poses I’m using today are the Tink 02 and Tink 04 poses which is part of the Enchantment hunt prize hud from Body Language and an lar [poses] The Neverland Series pose Five (m) which is at Enchantment.

I hope you all have liked my post! If you’ve made it this far congrats I applaud your dedication! hahaha Sorry it’s so long winded but there was just so much to show you!! Have an awesome week!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

One thought on “On Cloud 9 at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival

  1. Pingback: On Cloud 9 at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival - Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

