So you’ve heard about the ears, but have you seen the legs and eyes?!

So everyone is raving about the BentBox ears and how awesome they are (which they totally are! The animations are adorable!) but I haven’t seen many posts on these stunning Faun legs and their amazing light catcher eyes! It’s not often that I go out of human form, I usually stick on my ears, maybe some wings and horns but very very rarely will I change from having two human legs. That is how awesome these Faun legs are from BentBox! The legs come in male and female versions plus in six different sizes, 2 for the classic avatar and 4 different mesh body sizes. I’m wearing the Maitreya one because I never take off my Maitreya Lara body now (except when there’s an update!). There’s a customization hud which has 11 different textures preinstalled and 7 ear colours (did I mention that the legs come with animated ears and a tail?! There’s two different kinds of ears to choose from too!) There’s also a developer kit which is awesome because sometimes I’ll get in the mood to dabble in photoshop so maybe I’ll make some of my own textures for them in the future! There’s also some earrings for the ears and horns (which I’m not wearing) and a mood hud as well which has three different moods for your ears and tail to choose from and the feet can be adjusted via the foot sliders for your shape. The 1.5 update is available at We ❤ Rp for 30% off! Fae-Warrior-1 I decided to go for a warrior look for my little Faun when I got this awesome copy of Soul’s Betti Warrior skin for this round of Enchantment that starts tomorrow (I’ve got a few more awesome items to show you from Enchantment coming soon!) Speaking of Soul, they now do appliers for the BentBox Sylvan Ears which I’m wearing as well! All the BentBox items can be found at We ❤ Rp and the ears are 25% off.

After putting on my skin I decided to use a few different items for my outfit. The Bow and Arrow, Belt and Bodysuit are Jinx’s Woodland Ranger outfit which they have at Fair Play. Fair Play is an awesome fantasy event that donates between 10% – 50% to Relay For Life and Team Fox. It’s always great knowing that your purchase goes to a good cause!  Fae-Warrior-2 For the Harness, I used *May’s Soul*‘s harness from their Drakonian Angel Gacha at Fantasy Gacha Carnival The harness is a common and the outfit is super cute (another that I fully intend on blogging in the near future! So many things to blog so little time!!) The snake that I’m wearing is Aii’s Red Eye Albino Reptilia Top, the top comes with a bottom too that I’m not wearing today and they’re a super cool addition to your fantasy collection! Fae-Warrior-3 For my leafy branch horns and leaves around my head I headed over to Collabor88 where I picked these Autumn Blues Accessories from *katat0nik* They’re adorable and come in a bunch of options! There’s a warm and cool colour set and four types of branches, leaves and head sparkles (not pictured) in each. While shopping at Collabor88 I decided to jump around to the events to see what I had missed and picked up this awesome Damselfly Henny hair at On9 and these [KROVA] Spaulders from We ❤ Rp. I also picked up the Natural Eyebrows V by [IGOTIT] at The Chapter Four and I’m wearing the PUNCH Double Chain that’s an exclusive for Suicide Dollz (Which ends Nov 20). The poses I’m using for these pics are Standing archer by The Revven Brothers and Precious 8 by La Baguette

Now lets talk about BentBox’s Lightcatcher eyes. These eyes are simply amazing. If you run your graphics in high – ultra you can see that they reflect the light at any angle. These really are awsome and add so much realism! They have three huds with them, one for positioning, one for customization and one for pupil dilation. There’s also a developer kit so you can add your own textures! Seriously I’m a sucker for anything that adds a touch of realism to my avatar, it’s why I wear SUMii’s eye depth prim (which look cool with these eyes too!) for the above pictures I was wearing SUMii’s eye depth prim but for the gif below I took it off to show you guys how amazing these eyes are! Bentbox eyes

The last thing I’d like to mention is the sim I took the pictures at. It’s one of my favourite sims and at the moment it has an amazing Autumn theme. The sim is Pandora’s Box of Dreams and if you’re ever looking for a place to chill and relax this one is it! It changes every so often so always head back to see what’s new!

Well that’s all from me for now, I’ve got the decor set that I spoke about in my last post up for you guys next, I just wanted to show off this outfit before I changed!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

One thought on “So you’ve heard about the ears, but have you seen the legs and eyes?!

  1. Pingback: So you’ve heard about the ears, but have you seen the legs and eyes?! - Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

