1 day, 18 hours to !gO!

So Fantasy Gacha Carnival starts in a day’s time and today I’ve got something really beautiful to show you! Seriously this dress has been the only outfit that I’ve spent half a day finding a sim to fit the look because I wanted something to really do it justice! On my travels I found two sims, the first is the one that I’m using today which is The Outer Garden and the second I shall use for my next outfit! The Outer Garden had the perfect whimsy feel to it that I wanted for this outfit and I think the pictures really turned out great!

So as the title suggests, the dress that I’m featuring today is the gorgeous Vera dress from !gO!. It’s an exclusive to the Fantasy Gacha Carnival and not part of a gacha, so this one you can pick up straight away and enjoy!  It comes in three colours and it really is gorgeously detailed!

The Outer Garden 1

To add a bit more of a fantasy touch to the dress I added a few more things from Fantasy Gacha that I think are really nicely detailed. The first is this beautiful Leonora jewelry set from >glYph<. The armlet is a common and the tiara a rare while the necklace is an ultrarare. There’s also a ring that I’m wearing in these pics which you can’t really see unfortunately but the ring is a common and there’s legbands which I’m not wearing today and they’re a common as well. This set comes in three colours with the tiara and necklace both coming with huds.

The Outer Garden 2

The second item that I added was this awesome staff from Luas which is the rare in their Moon Warrior gacha. I love the details on this one so much that I had to take a pic to show it properly! This also gave me a chance to show the stunning detailing on the back of the dress. Seriously guys, you’ve got to get this one you won’t be disappointed! After this I added the horns from [~Sahara’S~] which are an untrarare in their Elya gacha. The horns come in three colours, white (which I’m wearing), black and pink. There’s a skirt that’s a rare and a corset that is common which I’ll show fully soon!

To finish off my outfit I chose to wear the Betti skin from Soul in the H4 tone combined with the Nyam Nyam mouth with the Jean Lipstick applier from < nova >  and Soul’s Lunin Uni Ears. For hair I’m wearing last night’s midnight mania gift from Besom which is called India and the Analog Dog hairbase 1 in winter. For my eyes I’m wearing Insufferable Dastards Lovely Eyes in hazel which I received as a VIP group gift. The group is 150L to join but is worth it because you get a sample of each new release and exclusive VIP gifts every so often too!

The Outer Garden 3

The last part of my outfit is the awesome claws from Tabou Irresistible which I literally haven’t taken off since putting them on! I love the extra touch they give my outifts and although it was a bit of fiddling around to get them to fit my Slink Elegant hands it was totally worth it! The claws I’m wearing are the rare bloody claws and they’re part of the Fashion Freak gacha for the Freak Show Gacha Carnival. The carnival finished on the 31st of October and I can’t find the gacha in the mainstore right now but I’ll keep you guys posted when I find out when they’ll be available at the mainstore!

For poses today I used [ Quixotica ]‘s Fantasy Pose, Set 1: Pose 2, .:String Me Up:. Urbanize Me 009 and La Baguette‘s Oupsie 4

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Stay tuned for more Fantasy Gacha Carnival outfits and make sure you head there and grab your goodies when they open!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

One thought on “1 day, 18 hours to !gO!

  1. Pingback: 14 Hours and Counting! | Time and Lace

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[I N F L I C T I O N]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

