5 Days Until Fantasy Gacha Carnival!

So it’s 5 days until the November round of Fantasy Gacha Carnival starts and I’m super excited! So far the stuff that I’ve seen has been awesome! I’m having tons of fun coming up with outfits and I can’t wait to show you guys them all! Keeping-Watch-1

Today I’ve got a few things to show you, the first that I’d like to mention is this awesome outfit from *Cila*! It’s called Shara Elf of Luna and the details on it are absolutely gorgeous! The Body is the rare in the gacha and the armguards, camail and collar are all commons. Be sure to grab yourself this set on the 6th of November when Fantasy Gacha opens!

As always every outfit needs accessories and I thought Zyn‘s Darkness version of the Heavenly Lantern Staff was an awesome addition to this outfit! It’s a common and all of them are gorgeous so you can’t be disappointed with this one!

The next thing I looked for was shoes and while I was looking I got a subscriber gift from Hucci, seriously it was the best timing in the world and they were the perfect colour for the outfit! Must have been fate! These are called Zadar and they come in sizes for Maitreya so that was an even better fit!

I decided that I was going to go for a bit of a demon look with this one so I added the Spaded Tail by Aii I’m wearing the dark one with markings for this picture as I thought it went really well with the patterns on Cila’s outfit! Keeping-Watch-2

Next up I picked out my hair, this took me about half an hour and I changed it about ten times before I saw this one for Fair Play by Calico Hair called Magli. It comes with a headdress and an option for with and without the metal hair tie thingies! Fair Play has just opened for another round so be sure to head on over there and check out the awesome items! I’ll be blogging a few more items from there as well so keep your eyes peeled!

The tattoo I’m wearing today is another for Fantasy Gacha Carnival. This is the rare Orpheus Tattoo by Ghost’Ink. It’s a really nicely detailed tattoo and I’m going to feature it again so the details can be seen better in my next post!

Next on the list of Fantasy Gacha items is the awesome Runyan earrings and headpiece from .Charm.. The earrings are common and the headpiece is rare. There’s also a harness, armbands and belt up for grabs come the 6th and I’ll try and feature them in a future post but I thought the earrings and headpiece really set this outfit off nicely! Keeping-Watch-3

The last Fantasy Gacha item I’m wearing are these awesome horns from *Sweet Kajira* They’re part of her Morgana set and are a common item. Stay tuned to see more of the Morgana set in the near future because it’s really pretty!

Now on to the non FGC items! Today I’m wearing some really awesome new products from Soul! The skin I’m wearing is the Betti skin in the H4 tone. I combined this with Soul‘s awesome new Bobbi Grr mouth which is part of the Kissers range. I love these mouths and if you haven’t tried one yet be sure to go to the store and try on a demo! The beauty about these is that there is almost no lines at all! It makes my life easier when taking pictures as I basically don’t have to remove any lines from around the mouth! The next Soul item on the menu is the new Kissers Corner Tongue. This is a super cute addition and can be worn without the mouth and with other mouths as well! Last but not least I’m wearing the Luin Uni Ears from Soul as well. All of these items are available at the mainstore so be sure to click on any one of the names to grab your taxi!

The last four items I’m wearing are the Demon Eyes in white by Izzie’s which as always are paired with the Eye Depth Prim of SUMii‘s. I’m also wearing the hair base 1 in black by Analog Dog. I love this hairbase and I’m usually wearing it if I’m wearing a hairbase at all! Lastly I’m wearing the Simple eyeliner which can be found in any of .Birdy.‘s skins even the group gifts! Oh I almost forgot to add that I’m using La Baguette‘s Fleur 6 pose and the sim I took the pictures at is called The Looking Glass be sure to go check the sim out as it’s a really pretty sim!

Anyway that’s all from me for today! I hope you guys enjoyed your weekend festivities!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

Edit: This is what happens when you’re up at 3am doing a blog post. I totally forgot to mention that the Septum that I’m wearing is CLOCKHAUS‘ Septum in Silver! *facepalm*

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

4 thoughts on “5 Days Until Fantasy Gacha Carnival!

  1. Pingback: 5 Days Until Fantasy Gacha Carnival! - Second Life Bloggers

  2. Pingback: 4 days 3 hours and counting! | Time and Lace

  3. Pingback: 4 days 3 hours and counting! - Second Life Bloggers

  4. Pingback: A picture tells a thousand words – Blogging Tips | Time and Lace

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

