This dress will conjure up your imagination!

The Conjuring 1

So I’ve been out of action for two weeks with some lovely winter illnesses but finally I’m feeling better enough to jump back into blogging! I had made a few pictures before getting sick so I’ll be starting off with them and then I’ll be jumping in to making some new outfits and some new decor posts to bring you guys!

This outfit I made up right before getting sick and it’s made up with some items from sponsors and some that I purchased myself. I know that a lot of people think that because it’s a sponsor I’ve got to say good things about it but I’m here to tell you that if I don’t like something I won’t blog it, I’m rather picky and I put a lot of time in to my outfits, getting stuff to match and thinking up of themes etc so when you see an outfit on here it’s one that I actually like, not just one that I’ve thrown together because I’ve been given something to blog! In saying that let me get on to the outfit in this post 🙂

Firstly I’d like to mention this Kimono dress by Aii. I genuinely love Aii’s items, I don’t think there’s been one that I’ve received that hasn’t been original and something that’s inspired me to make an outfit around it and this dress is no exception. It’s at the Origami event and is available in five different colours. The one I’m wearing is the Kin no Korusetto dress. I love the arms on this dress and it made me think of something magical which is what lead me to creating these pictures. Luckily I got it to work with the Banned Dea which I’m going to feature in a post real soon as I really want to talk about this body more!

The Conjuring 2

Apart from the dress there’s a few other items that I’d like to mention in this outfit and that’s the crown and the necklace I’m wearing. The Crown is from FuubutsuDou and is still available at the Create your own Tarot event. I love the details in this crown the flowers, leaves and twigs are really intricate and the pictures really don’t give the details justice. Be sure to head there and check it out for yourself! Even though the event is officially over, I’ve just gone to check and it’s still up with a few other items to pick up!

The necklace I’m wearing is from OtherSkin and is part of the Fair Play El Mundo event. This is a new event that has some really great designers which I shall be featuring more of in future posts. Head there to check it out! The sim looks really great and if you click on the Fair Play link you can check out the website, click El Mundo for a direct taxi to the event itself! 😀

The other items that I’ve added to this outfit that I’d like to mention are the eyes and the snakebite piercing. Both of these are available as part of the Body Art Hunt. The eyes are the Banana Banshee Carnival Party eyes and the snakebite piercing are part of SongBird’s Laquer Lips and Simple Snakebite Piercing set. The Body Art Hunt runs until the end of the month and has some great items which I’ll be featuring more of in coming posts so again be sure to click the link and check out the site for the hints and information and go and get yourself some great free items!

That’s all for me from this post, as always see below for the other items I’m wearing in this outfit, if you can’t find something check this tab for the items that I hardly ever change and be sure to check back for more posts soon!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Skin – [PinkFuel] – Doll V2 <Crystal> – Pure (nobrow)

Eyebrows – *YS & YS* – Sofia Eyebrows Black

Eye Sparkle – [SUMii] – Animated Eye Depth Prim

Septum Piercing – PUNCH – Diamond Septum Clicker previous Suicide Dollz Exclusive

Hair – *~*Damselfly*~* – Nakia Rigged-Mesh @ We ❤ Rp

Poses – [La Baguette] – Fallen 4, busty 38

This entry was posted by leesee79.

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

