The Antique Office

The Office 1

 

I’m not sure what I’m going to do with myself once I’ve finished decorating this skybox. I think I might have to tear it all down and start again so I have more decorating posts to do as I’m having so much fun setting up stuff and taking pictures!

This post I’ve named the office as I loved this Bookkeeping desk by Ex Machina which is at We ❤ Rp. When I saw it I had to get it and decided to make an office area in my skybox with a few items I already had in my inventory and a few others I accumulated after purchasing the desk.

The first item i put down after the desk was the cute little grandfather clock from Irrie’s Dollhouse which is part of her “Polly” collection. I thought this was a perfect edition to the theme! Next up was a few items that I got from this round of The Arcade which are the Passports by * SORGOthe Mahogany Cameo Bag and Vintage Rack by David Heather all of these are common items and a great edition to any room!

The Office 2

 

for a few other smaller details, I added the geek coffee and toast by * SORGO which is a common in a gacha in the main store, the  Alina Chair by Pixel Mode which was at April’s round of Shiny Shabby, the Medieval Rug by [ zerkalo ]the Buffet Table and Mirrors by (epia)the Incense & Candles Display by Dysfunctional Designs and last but not least the Bookreading Wall Print by LISP which is part of their Bookreading corner set which will be in an upcoming blog post.

That’s all for this post. I really do hope you’re all enjoying my decorating posts as much as I’m enjoying the decorating! There’s no credits at the end today as I’ve done all of the credits above.

 
❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

This entry was posted by leesee79.

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[I N F L I C T I O N]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

