A Vintage Dinner Party Australian Style

Dinner Party 1

So I’m a little bit behind with blogging, between my internet going down and various other things happening rl I haven’t had as much time to get out the blog posts I’ve had in mind, but luckily now I have everything back in order and over the next few days I shall be putting out a few decorating posts as well as an outfit post!

As I have mentioned previously, I’ve been decorating my skybox. While doing this I got this gorgeous “Polly” dining table and chairs from Irrie’s dollhouse as soon as I saw it I changed my plans from whatever they were (I can’t remember what I was going to do with this corner now) to making a kitchen (Which will be in the next few posts) and dining area. I put the dining table down and then of course started my search for food. Because what dining area is complete without the food?!

Dinner Party 2

As some of you may have noticed, I recently was accepted into the We Love To Blog group. This group is amazing for finding new stores and some of the review items I’ve found in there, while some of it isn’t in my usual fantasy style, I’ve found that it’s given me some much needed inspiration and the casual outfits come in handy for pictures such as the last two posts where I incorporated casual outfits into my decor pictures.

One of the items that I received through the We Love To Blog group were the awesome food items in the picture above. These are for the Multicultural Menu which closes in two or three days so be sure to head there and check it out! Now being Australian these items hold meaning to me, they were made by a New Zealand girl kaerri rae for her store Kaerri. Now I’m not sure how many people outside of Australia and New Zealand know this, but our countries hold a special bond and share a fair few things in common including our food. The food items above were something unexpected and I was so excited to see Pavlova, ANZAC biscuits and Lamingtons in the package. This was perfect and added a real personal touch to my dining set.

Dinner Party 3

Well that’s all from me for this blog post, see below for the rest of the credits and keep an eye out for another couple of posts coming between tonight and the next few days!

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

Dining Table 2 –  8f8 – primavera in Toscana Dining Table (common) March Arcade Gacha

Picture – LISP – Coffee Time Prints – Coffee Pot 1

Dinner Plates and Cutlery – Dekute Dekore – Table Place Setting (1L!)

Sauce pots – Sari-Sari – BBQ Party – BBQ Sauces (Common) @ The Arcade

Wine Decanter – Jian – Celebration Wine Decanter & Goblets

Table Candles – Jian Taradha Lights ( Table x 3 )

This entry was posted by leesee79.

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[ INFLICTION ]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

