This Artistic corner is a decorator’s dream!

Artists-corner-1

 

So today I was decorating my attic skybox again and in two of the rooms there’s two bay windows. Now I’ve always dreamt of having an art room in rl so I thought to myself “perfect I’ll make an artist’s corner in a bay window!” Luckily, for this I didn’t have to do any shopping at all as right now I’m completely broke. But in my mess of an inventory I had two really cute easel sets that went perfect!

The first is from Follow US The set is called Artists workshop includes the heart easel, artist easel, stool and artists shelf I loved this set as soon as I saw it, especially the cluttered shelf and artist easel I think it adds a realistic touch to the corner and as you can see from the picture below the stool has some cute animations and there’s a paint brush and oil tablet that you can hold for that little extra touch.

Artists-corner-2

The second easel set is from one of my favourite stores for decorating What Next. There are a few stores that are my go to’s for decorating and this is one of them. They always make adorable stuff and this Decorative Easel Collection fits awesomely into my little corner!

As I’ve said before I’m one for clutter when decorating, so once I had placed the easel sets down it was time for me to add the clutter! The rug set is called the Delilah Blossom Rugs and is a cute edition and is from my other go to store Cheeky PeaIf What Next and Cheeky Pea collaborated and made a super store I think I’d break my bank to buy the whole thing!

The candles are a cheapie that I got from marketplace (59L’s) by Pablo Kolcci Store and can be found hereThe table with candles was another cheapie that I found from marketplace by Second Spaces called Boho Lounge table & candles and is part of their boho lounge set. The mirror with candles is also by Second Spaces and is called the Diehl antique mirror w/candles this can also be found on marketplace hereAt 75L’s for both the table and mirror they’re a great addition to any decorators collection if you ask me!

Last up for my little corner is the cute hanging stars by KalopsiaI had used these before in a previous post but thought they made a cute little addition to my artist’s corner!

As always thanks for reading my post and I hope you’re all enjoying my new style of posting and my decorating posts. I may not be the most interactive and social person but I do appreciate every view, follower and like that I get from you guys! You all make blogging worthwhile for me! See below for the credits for the outfit used in today’s post and keep checking back for more decorating posts!

 

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

Skin.:Soul:. – Catalina Skins – (H2) Cream

Ears – [MANDALA] – STEKING ears season 5

HairTameless – Amanda Naturals

JointZaara [Goa party] – Weed Joint (Common) @ the Arcade 

CollarNoodles – Byzantine Chain Collar Black

Bangles. idiot . – Circle Black – Bracelet

DressHUDSON – Floral Linen Almond Shirt Dress

Shoes – Pure Poison – Roman Striped Sandals

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted by leesee79.

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[I N F L I C T I O N]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

