This tail will bring out the devil in you

are-you-coming1

Yay for shopping! We ❤ Rp is back and this bone tail from Cerberusxing caught my eye as soon as I opened up the Seraphim gallery, I used to be a neko back when neko’s were cool so when I saw this tail it brought out the neko in me. This one has an awesome hud where you can change the speed and angle of the animation, the delay between when it goes from one side to the other and the spacing between the vertebrae. There’s also a stop button for the animation incase you don’t want it moving around. Also, it’s not rigged, this means you can move it in and out and it’s modify so you can stretch it to the size that suits you best!

are-you-coming2

This week I also have some awesome new sponsors that I’d like to introduce you all to. The tattoo’s I’m wearing on my body today are from Datum the one on my arms and chest is called Loathing and it’s available both on Marketplace and inworld at their mainstore which can be found by clicking on their name! The one that I’m wearing on my leg which you can see in the picture below is called The Machine and is available at Suicide Dollz which is open until next Sunday so be sure to head there to get your hands on the tattoo and the other awesome items there!

The skin I’m wearing is also from another awesome new sponsor Soul. If you flick back through my blog posts you’ll notice that I’ve been wearing Soul ears for a while, I love Soul’s items especially the ears, they’re able to have appliers made for them which is something I think should be done for all ears because man it’s a pain to colour match!

This skin is called Catalina and it’s available in the Mainstore. You’ll find human tones like the cream one I’m wearing and some awesome fantasy tones as well! There’s all the appliers, including maitreya, loud mouth, slink, lolas, [uL] booty and baby bump. Make sure you head there to check out these awesome skins and many more items!

I’d also like to make mention of the armbands I’m wearing. These are from a store I didn’t know about until I joined We Love to Blog called Indulge Temptation! I’m not sure how long these guys have been around but they make some cute accessories! They’re hud controlled with materials enabled, resizable (x,y,z), 24 color options x 3 sets of diamonds, 10 metal types and I think they’re a store to keep an eye on!

are-you-coming3

Back to We ❤ Rp and Una has brought out this awesome outfit named Irelia for this round. It took a little bit of fiddling around stretching it and editing linked parts for me to fit it properly to the Maitreya body but it was worth it! Combined with the body chain from Figment which is part of their Fantasy Gacha Carnival outfit (quick side note, FGC finishes tomorrow so head there to grab last minute items!) I think it makes a pretty sweet devilish outfit!

are-you-coming4

The cute hand chains I’m wearing are from The Little Bat They’re part of The Witchy Hour Hunt which goes till the end of the month so make sure you get your hands on all of the awesome items and remember they’re all 1L so almost free goodness!

are-you-coming5

Last but not least of my sponsors I’m wearing the eyebrows from La Baguette that were at The Showroom for their may 20 round. These are my favourite eyebrows at the moment! The eyes I’m wearing are the Blissful Eyes by Avi-Glam and a feature that has become something that I just leave on no matter what is the SUMii animated eye depth prim, it really is so pretty, the pictures I take do it no justice at all, make sure you go check it out at the main store!

Just before I get to the credits I’d like to make mention of the sim that I took my pics at. Its called * L’Arc en Ciel * and unfortunately it closes at the end of this month from what it says on the description in the address bar when you tp in. It’s a really gorgeous sim so make sure you go there to take pics and appreciate the hard work that went into creating it before it’s gone. I find it really sad when sims like this close, it’s like another piece of beauty dies and it’s such a shame.

That’s all for me today check below for the rest of the credits of what I’m wearing, I’m only going to put in the stuff that hasn’t been mentioned above so make sure you go back and check over the parts that haven’t been read for anything you missed!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

❤ Lҽҽʂҽҽ

Eyelashes – .ARISE. – Eyelashes No. 4

Hair – [Entwined]  Nymeria @ We ❤ RP

Ears – [MANDALA] – STEKING ears season 5

Horns and Belly Ring – :[Plastik]: – Aerynne Jewelry:// Lover ( Vi Horns,  Bellyring Large) @ We ❤ RP

Mouth – .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0

Nose Chain – Kibitz – Alexys nose chain – obsidian @  We ❤ RP

Shoes – Pure Poison – Roman Striped Sandals

Poses [La Baguette] – static 51, 34 – CV poses – Back

This entry was posted by leesee79.

Leave a Reply

Outcast Ink

A Second Life blog from my point of view.

Panty Raid Hunt

Just another WordPress.com site

{K}iss {K}iss

Virtual Style by Khitten Kurka

suzie hiccup

Suzie's take on TD clothing and places in SL

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Second Life Blog about Role Play Fashion and Fantasy Styles

Colleen Criss's Weblog

Second Life Live Music,Second Life Modeling,Second Life Fashion,

..::DARE::..

Style! Poses! Art!

Twisted Rebellion

Male and Female Secondlife Fashion

Threads & Tuneage

Fashion and Events in my SecondLife

Valsnia - know you better

STYLE CHANGES IN ME

Pills&Pixels Project

Second life, my fashion game.

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Ribbons of Pixels

Ribbons of my world in Pixels

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

The Machinations of Machina

Art Director of Bright Metallic. Owner of The Nebulae. Cyborg. Sapho Addict.

Elemiah Choche

Second Life

[I N F L I C T I O N]

creepy blogging for the adorable weirdos

tabouirresistible

tabou irresistible sl designer original content mesh

i0ana'slview

Home & deco style in SecondLife

SL's Jacee Baby

My Second Life Fashion Diary

Cath peaches

sl fashion bubbles

Second Eyedentity

Second Life Fashion Blog

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

fashionablybipolar

Second Life Style to Fit Any Mood

~Bratilicious~

Roleplay outfits

Becca's Blog

My musings on Second Life, and beyond.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

VERSUS SL

SL FASHION AT ITS’ BEST. BE EXTRAORDINARY.

Dork Is Me

# 1 Dork of Fashion

Antique Grid Show

Grid-wide group bringing antique sales and hunts to the residents of SecondLife

A Touch of Plum

Fashion and Style for Less

Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Un excellent site WordPress.com

Mimikrysis

Illusion is needed to disguise the emptiness within...

What a Beautiful Mess!

A virtual girl's guide to Second Life fashion!

Rochie Roz

Mesh clothes for girls

*~*HopScotch*~*

This is a blog about the designs, ideas, releases of *~*HopScotch*~* - a Second Life business

World Goth Fair

Get your virtual goth on.

Sinful Pixels

secondlife fashion, iheartsl, another sl fashion feed, fashion, second life, pixels, sl, style, fantasy fashion, Gothic fashion, my fashion, virtual worlds

